Become our friend!

Board of Directors

PresidentWyndel E. Hill, Saint Louis Zoo *
Vice PresidentJames E. Butler, Attorney*
Chair, Finance – Barbara Feiner, Washington University in St. Louis*
SecretaryM. Denise Thomas, AT&T Solutions *
Chair, Nominating - Joyce Price, Community Volunteer


Nicole Colbert – Botchway, Attorney General’s Office, State of Missouri

Cynthia Jordan, Regions Bank

Edward O’Neal, Edward Jones

Larry D. Richardson, Benjamin F. Edwards

Jeanne Townsend, Clayton Municpal Courts

Dr. Dwayne Smith, Harris Stowe State University

Ron Roberts,  McCormack Barron Salazar

                       In Memoriam

Tyrone Thompson, Kwame Building Group

* Denotes Executive Committee Members